Petrified Punks Anthology Authors!

Cover art by Shane K Ryan

After a lengthy submission period, our final table of contents for Petrified Punks is here! Our anthology will feature seven fantastic authors!

  • ‘David and Toni’ by Richard Lee
  • ‘His Greatest Hits’ by Shaun Avery
  • ‘Sledgehammer Symphony’ by Cameron Trost
  • ‘No Future For The Pretty Vacant’ by Roberta Goli
  • ‘Period Blood Party’ by Drew Nicks
  • ‘Punk’s Not Dead’ by Brian Craddock
  • ‘The Forgotten One’ by Stephen Herczeg


The anthology will be out in June!

Stay punk!